Secretary - Treasurer: Barbara Robinson for 2017.

Trophies, All Fees, Membership.  This is one of the Board Member positions and runs thru 2017(year). This will be Barbs' 2nd Year as Secretary / Treasurer.

Andy was elected as our President for 2017, this is his 1st time as an elected Board Member. 

Statistician Jesse Cabrera for 2017.

Website and Standings

Updates and maintains our website and keeps our Stats for TDC League. This is one of the Board Member positions, and runs thru 2017. Jesse will be serving his 5th Year in 2017.